Everytime these cards are restocked at the shop I go thru all of them and pretty much buy the ones I don’t already have stashed away at home. I must have around 100 of these cards sitting in my closet just waiting to be used in some kickboot art project. I LOVE THESE CARDS!!!! There’s one of any and every occasion. I often buy one just to send a friend a quick, “thinking about you note”. Because honestly getting a card in the mail is a slice of heaven, and something I really get into. I laugh, I cry, I smile and sigh. The best quotes from the best sources. And a good reminder that life is in fact a beautiful place, we all just need to remember to see it. Everyone who has ever gotten a card from my has for sure gotten one of these gems. We also sell their magnets in the shop. My new favorite is a quote from Buddha, “Doubt everything, find your own light.” I love it, and it’s so relevant in my life today. Always new ones coming in, so be sure to come by and take the time to read thru this rack of happiness and love.

An Assortment of the gems

An Assortment of the gems

