When I was in second grade I remember everyone had one of these super cool plastic charm necklaces. We’d wear them everyday and occasionally trade charms with our friends in the attempt to create the perfect charm necklace. As things happen, time went on and I lost or gave away this fine product. Thanks to people like Mary who go out and find these little gems and create new necklaces out of the old charms. Sure she throws in some new stuff too, but it’s very fun and cute with a hint of inner-child coming out to play. 

Totally fun necklaces for the totally fun girl

Totally fun necklaces for the totally fun girl

 

But………..Not only is Mary great with Jewelry, she also like to have fun with vintage fabrics. She’s made purses out of old text books, crochets clutches, makes fabric bags, and all sorts of cute things. Definitely a favorite of customers.

Here are some of her wall hangings.

Love the brite colors
Love the brite colors
Who doesn't love a butterfly
Who doesn
I feel like a 1950's housewife when I see this one.
I feel like a 1950

So check Mary out at www.bluemockingbirddesigns.com

