It seems as though everyone is really keeping a close eye on their money this holiday season. I am too, which is why I made sure to spread out getting my gifts over the last couple of months, so it wouldn’t hit my pocketbook so hard. I’m all done and it feels great. For those of you who have yet to being come on down and say hello. We have gifts for any size budget. Here is a sample of some of the fun holiday items we carry.

holiday cheer

holiday cheer

 

These holly plates we get from Linda every year are a huge hit, and usually go pretty fast. She has mugs, plates, bowls, and votive holders all in the green with holly. Perfect for any holiday event. My Mom is big into baths, so I always get her cute holiday themed bubble bath. The mitten up top is one of my favorites. And of course, the classic “holy toast” makes me laugh every time. And who can go wrong with some Jesus Rocks, bubble gum. Tinsel tape is what one must stock up on when getting ready to mail any gift off the a stocked recipient. Then there’s the beautiful hand painted crosses with words of Love and Peace written on each. The ribbon tree in a cup is just too cute not to mention. The price range on all the starts as little as $1.50, and goes up to $35.00, So you see, something for everyone. So come on in and remember to shop local.

