Fred and Friends is a great line that we are proud to carry at happy delusions. Perfect for the holiday’s and those gag gifts everyone loves to get. “Pick your nose” cups are among the best selling. Each cup having a different nose, so when you drink you get to pretend to be someone else. Speaking of drinkin, you must check out the “cool shooters”, a tray of 4 ice molds shaped like a shot glass. Perfect for dropping in another glass for, lets say, a car bomb, or a flaming Dr. pepper. I know I hate dropping a dirty shot glass into my drink, but if it was made of ice, well now that’s a different story. There are also guitar ice sticks, and the ever popular beer bands, perfect for all personalities. My cousin always ends up with the “bed-wetter” band. I have no idea why? (wink)

pickyournose_648beerbands_6481cooljazz_6481coolshooters_6481

