I heart Renton Buttons

I heart Renton Buttons

Showing your support for local businesses and cities goes deeper at happy delusions than just keeping your money in your neighborhood. We are also the only place in town to pick up the “I heart Renton” Tee’s and Buttons. The perfect gift for any Renton supporter. Every kid away at college needs one so they don’t miss home too much, and if someone is living in another state it’s a total must. Heck, everyone needs one of these. For only $18 how can you go wrong. If the shirt seems like too much of a commitment, we also have buttons. I get comments on my all the time. For just one dollar you can join the crew of folks who are proud to be from our corner of the Northwest. So come on in while supplies last and get yours today!

Men, Women, and Youth sizes.

Men, Women, and Youth sizes.

