Get a great deal from your local Girlfriends.

Get a great deal from your local Girlfriends.

Deb is the best neighbor a girl could ask for. She brings me tea everyday, yummy treats (far more than she should) and showers me with retro finds and old knitting books. What a nice lady. Today she surprised me with a beautiful scarf she made this week. She hasn’t knit since 1973, and said she just knew she had to make me something spacial with this yarn she found. I cannot say enough nice things about Deb, and this really made my day. Next time you come down to happy delusions, stop in and give Deb a hug. Not only does she deserve one, but she will treat you like family and no one leaves her shop empty handed. Even if you don’t find what you need, Deb will send you out the door with a flower and most likely with a smile on your face. She’s one of the reasons Renton is ahead of the curve.

What a pretty scarf!

What a pretty scarf!

