The little Mermaid!

The little Mermaid!

What little girl doesn’t dream of being a mermaid princess? No seriously. That’s how I would spend a majority of my time under water in Lakeridge Pool. Dreaming I had my own beautiful tail and exploring the world below the surface. Jeez, come to think of it, I still do this. Cool. When I first saw these colorful tails I was thrilled. I could just picture my child self loving it. The very talented Kasey, creator of World of Whimm, is an excellent seamstress with an eye for fantasy. These Mermaid tails, along with other amazing creations, come in a variety of colors (even bright yellow! yeah!) and different sizes. Come pick one up for your little mermaid, and check more out online in her etsy shop.

il_430xn539756251

il_430xn53975814

