Finally!

Finally!

Well it case you haven’t been paying attention, a week from today is Mother’s Day. And this is the week to really think about the kind of thing to give Mom that says it all. I always struggle with this one because my Mom rocks and nothing I give could ever express my gratitude. I did try this breathspray from Blue Q, and let me tell you, it made the whole decision making process way mass easy. It was like for the first time ever I knew exactly what to get Mom. Almost like….well………like I understood her. Crazy.

Throughout the week I will be highlighting special things for Mom’s throughout the shop. But come on guys, don’t wait til the last minute like last year. Your Mom will know it when you turn up at brunch with only flowers again. This year, get her something to really show you care.

Also, check out allaboutrenton.wordpress.com all week for Mothers Day gifts that you can buy locally.

