Love it or hate it, Valentine’s Day is upon us and you really should get something for that special someone. A card from one of our local card makers is a simple way to say, “Hey, I think you’re swell, even though I’m not really into this cheesy holiday, I didn’t want you to think I didn’t remember”. We have ton’s of cute vintage cards with a modern flare, like the one pictured here by Jane Hashash.  You can also go for the traditional Flowers and Candy which Deb at “Girlfriends” would happily put together a bouquet for you while you shop for all the fun candies we have decorated for the occasion by Ms. Magoo & Lou. These Bee’s reading “Bee Mine” happen to bee my favorite of their’s. Then you can head into Liberty Cafe for a non-threatening coffee date, or up to Common Ground Coffee and Cupcake for one of their Valentine cupcakes.

Of course we don’t want to forget those who have loved us from the get go either. We also have great gifts for your Mom, Dad, Best Friend, Grandma, etc. These are my favorite by Ms. Lady P.  As nothing says love like keeping someones feet toasty warm.

