Join me and 25 other indie crafter’s this Sunday, March 7th from 12-4 @ Lake Street Bar & Nightclub, for the I Heart Indie Crafts Show! Cassandra is to thank for this wonderful event and opportunity, she has been doing indie craft shows in the Seattle area for years, and is most commonly recognized for putting together I Heart Rummage @ The Crocodile Cafe. She is now expanding out to the east side, and Kirkland is the place. Although anyone who knows me knows I rarely leave my corner of the world here in DTR, I’m actually gonna get in a car and schlep some wicked awesome goods to the event and showcase some of my amazing crafter’s! So please remember to buy something handmade and help keep our local economy alive. KLife, Kirklands online news, did a story on the Show and happy delusions. Check it out here.

