So today I want to introduce to you all an amazing website I LOVE! Mujuworld is an amazing group of peeps based out of England who make incredible handmade toys. You all know by now that I’m a freak for felt art of any kind. These guys take the cake in my book for the most outstanding craftsmanship and innovative design. I love just getting lost on there site, and check out there flickr as well. I love their flickr page  because not only is their product amazing, but so is the way they highlight them through photography. Making a living from ones creative spirit takes work, and team Muju seems to have it down. Good work! The photo’s I’ve posted are from their Astral series. As a side note to all my friends, any of these would make a great present for me and are all on sale on the website. wink.

