Thank you to all our amazing customers and supports for supporting happy delusions for the past 3 years. It truly has been an incredible journey that continues to change my life everyday. The Renton community has been great and I couldn’t have asked for better customers. My family, friends, community, and all around support group  have really helped push me up to be a better person, citizen, and business owner. I honestly could not have done it without all these factors. Without this journey, that is still just beginning, I wouldn’t have met all the wonderful talented people in the area. I wouldn’t have grown in my relationship with my parents in the way I have. I wouldn’t have met and fallen in love with the most wonderful man, who happened to open a coffee shop next door, Liberty Cafe. I have had the opportunity to connect with my neighborhood, and community on a level I never thought possible. And I’ve started being almost something like a responsible adult. Yikes! And AWESOME! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. Please do come by and say hello, and pick up your FREE happy delusions glow in the dark keychain, as our humble Thank you gift for 3 years down, and many many more to come. And while your at it, please on online and vote for us “Best Gift Shop in Western Washington” by King 5, Evening Magazine, Best of Western Washington.

