The new I heart Renton tee’s are here! The new I heart Renton tee’s are here!

That’s right y’all the new I heart Renton tee’s are here. Hot off the press, I literally just opened the box and boom! They have started to sell.

After 3 years of I heart Renton Success, and many request for multiple designs, it was decided it was time to retire the classic white ringer tee for a classic black tee. If you haven’t gotten the classic ringer tee yet, don’t worry there are still a couple left. But hurry because once they’re gone, they’re gone.

DTR’s own Black Anchor Clothing is awesome and got these tee’s here within a week of the order. So come by and show your love for Renton. Oh, and a special shout out to Jess for being the first to sport the new tee!

Make new tee's, but keep the old. One is Black and the other is White!

