"Bikes & Brew" Poster by Kelly Affleck

“Bikes & Brew” Poster by Kelly Affleck

So I’m a couple weeks late on the post here. I’ve been vacationing in Ocean Shores with my family, not that that’s any excuse. The Bicycle & Beer Show was a smashing success! The live music was incredible, the art spoke for itself, the giveaways from GHY were great, the weather was beaming, and everyone was having a ball. Thank you everyone who came out and helped make this a fantastic event. These are just some of the photo’s from the event. Enjoy!

 

Evan plays his version of the Saved by the Bell theme song

Evan plays his version of the Saved by the Bell theme song

"Pedal for your Pints" My own embroidered contribution to the show

“Pedal for your Pints” My own embroidered contribution to the show

"My Old Bike" by Dave Cohen, Pen and Ink

“My Old Bike” by Dave Cohen, Pen and Ink

